Cavalli Wine And Stud Farm

Strand Rd (R44) Somerset West
PO Box 102 Somerset West 7129
View Map ›

General enquiries:

(021) 855 3218 (9am - 5pm)
info@cavalliestate.com

Restaurant Bookings:

021 855 3218 (choose option 1)
restaurant@cavalliestate.com

Event Enquiries:

Chelsea Warren Stone
0726103076
021 855 3218: choose option 2
events@cavalliestate.com

Wine Sales:

​James Gower
083 235 9401​
021 855 3218:​ (​choose option 3)
wines@cavalliestate.com

Boutique Enquiries:

021 855 3218: ext 255
boutique@cavallistud.com


Gallery enquiries:

021 855 3218: choose option 4
gallery@cavalliestate.com

Media & Editorial enquiries:

​Lucy Kenny​
0824628478​
lucy@madisonave.co.za